Copper Fox, Birmingham, West Midlands

Pub #2190:

We’re moving house just before Christmas and probably will be unpacking on the day of. I took a shot at the Copper Fox as a probable location for Christmas dinner as it isn’t too distant a walk from the new digs and because it looks like a dining pub.

After a brief visit, it looks even more like a food pub than it did in my cyber stalking of it. Unfortunately, they are only open a few hours at midday Christmas for drinks, only. Informed of this by the chef, I paused contemplatively for a moment then informed her, “I think we can make that work.” She seemed pleased at this newby’s attitude.

 

Author: Drunken Bunny

I run and go to pubs. That's about it, really. Pronoun: I couldn't care less how you refer to me ... I'm dealing with ADULT problems.

One thought on “Copper Fox, Birmingham, West Midlands”

Comments are closed.