Holiday Run Streak 2019, Week 4

Sunday 15 Dec: 24.1 miles, home/Weoley Castle/Kings Norton/U of B loop
Monday 16 Dec: 5.5 mile lunch and shop run to Pavillion and Toolstation
Tuesday 17 Dec: 5.7 miles Bournville from work via old digs (mail check)
Wednesday 18 Dec: 9.6 mile Run Commute (#4, To via the canals)
Thursday 19 Dec: 3.0 miles from work to the Christmas Market
Friday 20 Dec: 3.4 miles after 6 yard skip filled and a fireplace demolished
Saturday 21 Dec: 6.5 miles after a brief work stopover then back to plastering the fireplace and removing some Artex

57.8 miles this week, 182.8 for the streak so far 29 days into it.

It was the final week of work ahead of the Xmas break and I don’t think I ever completely recovered from the Sunday entry in this list (below).  Friday and Saturday also included heavy lifting and detail plastering around the home.  Hopefully, Christmas week will have more photos to include, but this week was what it was and is what it is.

Sunday…slow with several stops but longest so far this year

Author: Drunken Bunny

I run and go to pubs. That's about it, really. Pronoun: I couldn't care less how you refer to me ... I'm dealing with ADULT problems.