2020 Commute 76 of 52 (To): Maintenance

Reconditioning AND maintenance, to be accurate.

The morning run went slowly with my muscles and tendons still adjusting back to longer runs after a few weeks with mostly shorter ones due to all the hard labour around the limecrete flooring project (which drags in to its second month, this weekend).

Earlier in the week, our unusually tetchy and expensive instrument needed some attention, as well.  It seems to be productive again this morning.  The top photo is the ion tunnel before cleaning a couple of days back.  The lower one is just after.  I wish it were so straightforward to remove the grime on my synapses (although, the running helps).

 

 

Author: Drunken Bunny

I run and go to pubs. That's about it, really. Pronoun: I couldn't care less how you refer to me ... I'm dealing with ADULT problems.