2020 Commute 100 of 52 (To): Full Moon at Sunrise and Mr Poundsign Strikes Again

I had an early engineer visit to tend so I left the house earlier than normal. Cold out with mild winds at my back and a perfectly clear sky left me with the full moon lighting the path at my back and the colourful sunrise unfolding ahead of me. Wonderful.

Less wonderful was the inevitable defacing of the new graffiti mentioned here and here. I guess worse things happen in the world than a thing of beauty only surviving momentarily. Someday, maybe one of those worse things will happen to Mr Poundsign.

UPDATE: new additions to these works added a few days later.

Author: Drunken Bunny

I run and go to pubs. That's about it, really. Pronoun: I couldn't care less how you refer to me ... I'm dealing with ADULT problems.

One thought on “2020 Commute 100 of 52 (To): Full Moon at Sunrise and Mr Poundsign Strikes Again”

Comments are closed.