2021 Commute #14: COVID Strikes Close

The plan was to leave the house early to get a commute in with time to clean up before training a couple of masters students in how to use the FTICR-MS (easily the least novice-friendly bit of kit in the mass spectrometry corral at the uni). Someone in that research group tested positive so they instead had to schedule PCR tests and otherwise self isolate. So, I started a little later and took a more scenic route with some paths I haven’t done in months. About 9.5 miles (9.8 by GPS but it inexplicably freaked out in two areas).

Author: Drunken Bunny

I run and go to pubs. That's about it, really. Pronoun: I couldn't care less how you refer to me ... I'm dealing with ADULT problems.

One thought on “2021 Commute #14: COVID Strikes Close”

Comments are closed.