Bus Runs Route 47 West Bromwich to Wednesbury

The first completed bus run is now in the bank. I’ve inadvertantly ridden the 47 before but don’t have any emotional connection or baggage with it. True to the spirit of the project, this route is covered by fewer runs than are listed or partially shown, but the first to lick the tarmac of the route makes the claim. I

I’ve been taking photos along the runs but none overlap the bus path. This route has two pubs still to be done on it so I may be linking this run to those write ups. (updated 02 April 2024) –> Such as this map link to the Coach and Horses, across from this park area on Kesteven Road:

Author: Drunken Bunny

I run and go to pubs. That's about it, really. Pronoun: I couldn't care less how you refer to me ... I'm dealing with ADULT problems.